Reset Sidekick
In Sidekick settings, the ability to reset Sidekick allows you to reset the Sidekick feed for all attendees. This setting is recommended especially for testing or in the case of a mistake or correction in order to recall an entire feed, feed item, or attendee feed. This action cannot be undone, but you will receive a warning message beforehand to confirm your choice.
In addition, you are also able to clear a feed post in Custom Feed Items and Recommended Feed Items.
If you wish to clear the feed for one single attendee, navigate to Attendees > Attendees > and then click the individual attendee whose feed you wish to clear. Then, navigate to the Sidekick section and select “Reset All Messages.”